Arts and Sciences in Lochac

Arts & Sciences in Lochac

S.C.A. Kingdom of Lochac Arts & Sciences (A&S)

A&S Guilds in the Kingdom of Lochac

Current Crown A&S Competitions : 

Lochac Order of The Laurel :


Contact Your Local A&S Minister:

Lochac (Australia/New Zealand):


New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory:

Adora (Illawarra): See

Bordescros (Albury and Wagga Wagga):

Dismal Fogs (Blue Mountains):

Mordenvale (Newcastle): See

Okewaite (Goulburn):

Politarchopolis (ACT):

Rowany (Sydney):

Stowe on the Wowld (Western Sydney):

Torlyon (Yass):



Burnfield (Bundaberg): See

River Haven (Brisbane):

St Florian (South Brisbane):

Stegby (Warwick, Stanthorpe):



Krae Glas (South-East Melbourne):

Stormhold (Melbourne):

Ynys Fawr (Tasmania):

Lightwood (Huon Valley, Tasmania):


West Australia/South Australia:

Abertridwr (South of Perth): See

Aneala (West Australia):

Dragons Bay (Rockingham Region): See

Innilgard (South Australia):


New Zealand:

Cluain (Waikato):

Darton (Wellington):

Ildhafn (Auckland):

Southron Gaard (Christchurch):